General Enquiries
email: info@angelssupportgroup.org.uk
telephone: 01462 685150 (outside of office hours please leave a message on the answer phone)

If you need support urgently please email: support@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

​One to One Support
email: support@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Leise Cooper (Parent Support Manager)
email: leise@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Kirsten Bennet (Meetings Supervisor and Specialist Support Practitioner)
email: kirsten@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Penny Howarth (Specialist Support Practitioner and SEN)
email: penny@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Caroline Upcraft (Administrator) 
email: caroline@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Raine Simcox (Financial Manager) 
email: raine@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Louise Slater (Chair)
email : chair@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Hilary Forrester (Secretary) 
email: secretary@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Fundraising queries
email: fundraising@angelssupportgroup.org.uk