General Enquiries
email: info@angelssupportgroup.org.uk
telephone: 01462 685150

​One to One Support
email: support@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Leise Cooper (Parent Support Manager)
email: leise@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Kirsten Bennet (Meetings Supervisor and Administrator)
email: kabennet@hotmail.co.uk
mobile: 07979 345858

Penny Howarth (Specialist Support Worker and SEN)
email: pen.net@hotmail.co.uk

Judith Russell (Specialist Support Worker)
email: judith@angelssupportgroup.org.uk

Raine Simcox (Financial Manager)
email: raine.simcox@gmail.com

Louise Slater (Chair)
email : louise.c.slater@ntlworld.com

Hilary Forrester (Secretary and Fundraising Administration)
email: fundraising@angelssupportgroup.org.uk